Previous Walden Media / Walden Pond Press Books

These are the books that have already been released.

The Archer Legacy Book Series by Richard Newsome

Comeback Kids Book Series by Mike Lupica

The Fourth Stall Book Series by Chris Rylander

Guys Read Book Series edited by Jon Scieszka

The Hero’s Guide Series by Christopher Healy

Book 3 – Coming 2014

Savvy Book Series by Ingrid Law

Book 3 – Coming Soon

Simon Bloom Book Series by Michael Reisman

White Giraffe Book Series by Lauren St. John

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply