Charlotte’s Web Soundtracks Available Today!

Charlotte's WebCharlotte's Web, Music from the Motion Picture

Charlotte's WebAlbum Description

This uplifting album of inspirational songs features the CHART-TOPPING Christian artist Hawk Nelson and multi-platinum artists Amy Grant and Billy Ray Cyrus, as well as EXCLUSIVE tracks by Bob Carlisle, Leigh Nash (Sixpence None The Richer), The Send, and much more!! This CHARLOTTE’S WEB-inspired album promises to be one of the biggest family records of the year.

Track Listing

  1. Everything You Ever Wanted/Hawk Nelson
  2. Now That You’ve Come Into My Life/Mark Schultz
  3. I Wonder/Billy Ray Cyrus
  4. I Will Be Your Friend/Amy Grant
  5. Make A Wish/Bob Carlisle & Lucy Kane
  6. Beautiful World/Leign Nash
  7. Never Alone (Acoustic)/BarlowGirl
  8. Circle of Friends/Point of Grace
  9. Long Way Home/Ginny Owens
  10. Home/Natalie Grant
  11. There Is A Fountain/Selah
  12. The Fall/The Send

[Order from Our Amazon Shop!]

Charlotte's Web, Music from the Motion Picture

Album Description

Original score by Grammy®-winning composer Danny Elfman. The soundtrack also includes the new song “Ordinary Miracle”, performed by Sarah McLachlan and written by Grammy® winners David Stewart and Glen Ballard.

Track Listing

  1. Main Title
  2. The Introduction
  3. Lullaby/Escape, “Lullaby” performed by Dakota Fanning
  4. Introducing Charlotte
  5. In the Mud
  6. Tempelton
  7. The Plan Begins
  8. “Some Pig”
  9. The Word Spreads
  10. The Fall Montage
  11. The Dump
  12. “Radiant”
  13. The Big Day
  14. “Humble”
  15. “Terrific”
  16. Farewell Charlotte
  17. Wilbur’s Homecoming
  18. Ordinary Miracle (David A. Stewart, Glen Ballard), performed by Sarah McLachlan

[Order from Our Amazon Shop!]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply