Amazing Grace: Inspired-By Album

On February 23rd, Walden Media releases “Amazing Grace: The William Wilberforce Story.” Like with Narnia, there will be a “Inspired By” album released before the movie. This album is sure to be a great one though with duets by brother/sister-in-laws Bethany Dillon and Shawn McDonald and husband/wife Jeremy and Adie Camp. As well as songs from Chris Tomlin, Natalie Grant, Jars Of Clay, Nichole Nordeman, Avalon, and more. Here’s the tracklisting:

1. Chris Tomlin – Amazing Grace (feat. Wilberforce Choir)
2. Jeremy & Adie Camp – It Is Well
3. Natalie Grant – Fairest Lord Jesus
4. Bethany Dillon & Shawn McDonald – All Creatures
5. Jars Of Clay – I Need Thee Every Hour
6. Nichole Nordeman – Just As I Am
7. Bart Millard – My Jesus I Love Thee/Tis So Sweet
8. David Crowder & Marty Stuart – Rock Of Ages
9. Avalon – Great Is Thy Faithfulness
10. Martina McBride – How Great Thou Art
11. KiKi Sheard – Nearer My God To Thee
12. Smokie Norful – Were You There?
13. Steven Curtis Chapman – TBD

[thanks to Anth-Net]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply